Your Culinary Health Center has reopened!

Customer Service will be closed Monday, January 18 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day


The Culinary Pharmacy at the Culinary Health Fund will be closed Monday, January 18 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Breastfeeding class

Breast milk is great for your baby. It has tons of vitamins and will help keep your baby very healthy.

If you’re interested in breastfeeding your baby and want to learn more about it, we invite you to attend our Breastfeeding classes at the Culinary Health Fund.

In class you’ll learn:

Class Date Time Location
Breastfeeding Tuesday, January 26 10:00am-11:00am Zoom
Breastfeeding Thursday, January 28 2:00pm-3:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Monday, February 8 10:00am-11:00am Zoom
Breastfeeding Wednesday, February 10 2:00pm-3:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Monday, February 22 1:00pm-2:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Wednesday, February 24 11:00am-12:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Tuesday, March 2 2:00pm-3:00pm Zoom
Breastfeeding Thursday, March 4 10:00am-11:00am Zoom
Breastfeeding Tuesday, March 16 10:00am-11:00am Zoom

Where to go